Board Members

Presidency

2016 – 2017

 

PositionName Email Location 
President
Rick Montague samiam081@gmail.comTransportation 
President Elect
Lori Adams lcadams@alpinedistrict.orgPurchasing 
Past President
Matt Pate mrmattpate@yahoo.comPlumbing 
Kris Webster kwebster@alpinedistrict.orgDistrict Media 
Association Secretary
Kim Allred kallred@comcast.netMaintenance 
Vicki Skinner vskinner@alpinedistrict.orgTransportation 
Treasurer
Kris Webster kwebster@alpinedistrict.orgDistrict Media 
Custodial
Mike Mortensen Sharon 
Custodial ElectVACANT
Food Services
Bonnie Davis Mountain View 
Nyra Ward Orem High 
Food Services ElectVACANT
Maintenance
Robert DeRosier Maintenance 
Maintenance ElectVACANT
Media
Lisa Adams Fox Hollow | Media 
Media Elect
Barbara Green Eaglecrest 
Para ProfessionalVACANT
Para Professional ElectVACANT
Secretarial
Lynette Kendall lkendall@alpinedistrict.orgMountain View 
Secretarial Elect
Marcha McClure Technology 
Technology
Stacey Gardner Technology 
Technology Elect
John Christensen Technology 
Transportation
Tracy Maeli tmaeli@alpinedistrict.orgTransportation 
Transportation Elect
Ray Maynard Transportation 
WarehouseVACANT
Warehouse ElectVACANT